Upcoming K-12 Events

Catch us online and in-person!

WEBINAR - K-12 Teachers
FEATURED

Strategies to Extend Student Learning | Remote Learning Best Practices

April 3rd, 2020 2:30 PM EST / 1:30 PM CST
Certified Teacher Program

Certified Teacher Program Applications for Spring Open

March 20 - April 3, 2020
SEASONAL ACTIVITY

National Drug and Alcohol Facts Week

March 30 - April 5, 2020
WEBINAR - K-12 Teachers

Strategies to Extend Student Learning | Remote Learning Best Practices

April 3rd, 2020 2:30 PM EST / 1:30 PM CST
WEBINAR - High School Teachers

Remote Learning Tools for High School

April 6th, 2020 5 PM EST / 4 PM CST
WEBINAR - K-12 Administrators

Supporting Teachers With Remote Learning Tools

April 7th, 2020 3:30 PM EST / 2:30 PM CST
WEBINAR - K-12 Teachers

Strategies to Extend Student Learning | Remote Learning Best Practices

April 8th, 2020 4 PM EST / 3 PM CST
TWITTER CHAT

#EVERFIedchat: A FinLit Future

April 8th, 2020 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST
WEBINAR - Health Administrators

Remote Learning & Health Education

April 9th, 2020 4 PM EST / 3 PM CST
WEBINAR - Middle School Teachers

Remote Learning Tools for Middle School

April 10th, 2020 3 PM EST / 2 PM CST
WEBINAR - K-12 Teachers

Remote Learning Office Hours | Ask Our Experts

April 10th, 2020 4 PM EST / 3 PM CST
WEBINAR - Grade 4-5 Teachers

Remote Learning Tools for Grades 4-5

April 13th, 2020 3 PM EST / 2 PM CST
WEBINAR - K-12 Teachers

Engaging Students in Deeper Learning with Technology

April 14th, 2020 2:30 PM EST / 1:30 PM CST
WEBINAR - Grade K-3 Teachers

Remote Learning Tools for Grades K-3

April 15th, 2020 3:30 PM EST / 2:30 PM CST
WEBINAR - K-12 Teachers

Teaching Financial Literacy Remotely

April 16th, 2020 5 PM EST / 4 PM CST
WEBINAR - K-12 Teachers

Remote Learning Office Hours | Ask Our Experts

April 17th, 2020 5 PM EST / 4 PM CST
WEBINAR - Middle School Teachers

Remote Learning Tools for Middle School

April 20th, 2020 3 PM EST / 2 PM CST
WEBINAR - K-12 Teachers

Engaging Students in Deeper Learning with Technology

April 21st, 2020 4:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM CST
WEBINAR - K-12 Teachers

Empowering from Afar with Social Emotional Learning

April 22nd, 2020 3:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM CST
WEBINAR - Grade 4-5 Teachers

Remote Learning Tools for Grades 4-5

April 23rd, 2020 4:30 PM EST / 3:30 PM CST
WEBINAR - High School Teachers

Remote Learning Tools for High School

April 24th, 2020 3 PM EST / 2 PM CST
WEBINAR - K-12 Teachers

Remote Learning Office Hours | Ask Our Experts

April 24th, 2020 5 PM EST / 4 PM CST
WEBINAR - K-12 Teachers

Engaging Students in Deeper Learning with Technology

April 27th, 2020 5:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM CST
WEBINAR - Grade K-3 Teachers

Remote Learning Tools for Grades K-3

April 28th, 2020 3 PM EST / 2 PM CST